Kareena and Aamir appeared on the latest episode of Karan Johar’s syndicated program to convey what is being advanced as the most captivating episode of the show’s seventh season.

tvguidetime.com

As per reports, the Laal Singh Chaddha couple made various amusing minutes on the show, with Kareena similarly sharing a picture on Instagram from their appearance on the show with the caption, “Koffee date with my Laal!”

On the show, the performer communicated that she doesn’t seem to get bothered by the accomplishment or dissatisfaction of her movies. Whereupon, Amir interrupted her communicating, “She (Kareena) is very stressed over her motion pictures.”

 

Kareena Kapoor Khan (@kareenakapoorkhan)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

“Since we talked, she’s been bantering with me about how either was done. There’s lacking openness. At the point when she meets me, she’s hollering at me. You have been scolding me for a seriously prolonged stretch of time.”