The magnificent picture was united with a warm caption addressing the power of the friendship they share: “Love is an especially undeniable tendency and feeling… it will in general be isolated yet felt in flood.”

tvguidetime.com

Karan’s note continued: “I love you Ayan and have a guarded point of view toward you whatever amount of I achieve for my twins… I know the 10 years (a whole decade) of work you have put into your film BRAHMASTRA… I have never seen anyone commit by far most of their master lives to one endeavor how you have… ”

He further expressed: “What tomorrow or rather the 10th of September holds for us we can’t expect at this point! However, your obligation and troublesome work is at this point a victory!”

New episode of #HotstarSpecials #KoffeeWithKaranS7 streaming this Thursday only on Disney+ Hotstar

@SidMalhotra @vickykaushal09 pic.twitter.com/zYzSKhFWfC

— Karan Johar (@karanjohar) August 16, 2022

“You just fly! Essentially take off! Essentially keep on coming to heavenward! Dreams are a reality if you truly acknowledge them and I understand you do! Your dream is your magnificent wellspring of both gift and agony the world will see soon! Love you, my child! Moreover, benevolent ya! Ecstatic birthday!” Karan shut.