On Thursday (Oct 7), Diddy openly couldn’t help contradicting Kanye and said that his underwriting of the WLM expression took steps to hurt the African American population.

tvguidetime.com

It appears to be that Diddy had likewise attempted to connect with Kanye to address him. In screen captures of instant messages among him and Diddy, Kanye went off on the “Have to Continue On” rapper, and things got tense, with Diddy in any event, requesting to get together with Kanye.

“Ni*** fuu**** you. You took care of,” Kanye wrote because of Diddy requesting him to send his location so they can meet up close and personal after he lands.

Diddy answered Kanye’s message, expressing: “N***a send me a location. How about we quit playing these web games. What’s more, don’t feel compromised.

You’ll be fine. Simply Love.” Kanye West, be that as it may, took steps to utilize Diddy as an “model” and said nobody could compromise or impact him.

“This ain’t a game,” He composed. “Ima use you as an illustration to show the Jewish nation that advised you to call me that nobody can compromise or impact me.

I let you know this was war. Presently gone get you some business.”

Diddy answered significantly more calmy as he prevailed upon Kanye, “I’m simply attempting to converse with you as a Person of color.

What’s more, I’m conversing with you since this is harming our kin. Stop.”

Kanye dismissed Diddy’s supplication, composing back, “Anything you text I will post.

I love you. What’s more, you all are making me extremely upset. I acknowledge your expression of remorse ahead of time.”

Kanye and Diddy’s relationship were nearer before this most recent explode. At the 2022 BET Grants in June, Kanye offered visitor remarks for Diddy’s Lifetime Accomplishment Grant where he commended the rapper for breaking limits in hip bounce and being a companion and friend that he generally goes to for guidance.

The companions’ fracture has all the earmarks of being brought about by Diddy’s remarks where he shared that he hadn’t arrived for Kanye’s most recent dubious activities.

“I don’t shake with it, you understand what I’m talking about? I’m not with it,” Diddy started.

“The present moment, we’re the ones that are biting the dust. There truly ain’t no time for no different lives matter right now except for the clan.

 

DJ Akademiks (@akademiks)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

You must be proudly Dark and love your kin and love your clan first,” he told his supporters.

Diddy isn’t the only one getting smoke from Kanye. Boosie BadAzz was likewise tended to by Kanye.

Boosie was among the main VIP who got down on Kanye for the hostile shirts. While on Drink Winners, Boosie attacked Kanye over the shirts.

“Everyone realize individuals matter however ‘that lives matter?’ While we advancing that, what we done experienced, Let us gain our appreciation, man, don’t be no f**king pig in stash.

For which our kin done endure regardless enduring right up to the present day. Aint No one finishing like blacks finishing from 3/400 years right up ’til now and you a f**king combination.

Try not to put no f**king White Lives Matter on… color your face then n****a,” Boosie irately went off. Kanye wasn’t bothered by Boosie’s remarks advising him to dye his skin, rather stating, “Don’t talk on me, Lil Boosie, address me,” he wrote in a subtitle on IG, which showed a composition of the Louisiana rapper.

“Definitely, little geek ass me. Come smack me or come shoot me. I’m the one that got tormented by the whole Dark superstar local area. Presently I’m back to shoot the school up.”

Kanye West likewise applauded back at Boosie Badazz calling him a geek. “Try not to talk on me, Lil Boosie, address me,” Ye said.

“Definitely, little geek a** me. Come smack me or come shoot me. I’m the one that got harassed by the whole Dark VIP people group. Presently I’m back to shoot the school up.”

 

LOVE (@diddy)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi