The gifted entertainer uncovered that she is commending her birthday for certain exceptionally extraordinary individuals extravagantly.

tvguidetime.com

She wished herself a cheerful birthday and requested that her fans offer something decent about her.

“Kindly offer something pleasant to the birthday young lady. This year, I’m commending my birthday extravagantly for certain extremely unique individuals. Get a brief look before 2 p.m.”

 

Jumoke Odetola (BINTA OFEGE) (@jumokeodetola)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Mother Rainbow, a veteran, is likewise praising her birthday today.

The veteran, who had been anticipating her big day, took to Instagram to celebrate.

The entertainer, who is 80 years of age, came down strong supplications on herself to introduce the new age. “Today I’m in addition to one.”

To God be the greatness, I’m in addition to one today. I petition the Master to expand my prosperity and motivation with the goal that I can carry on with a preferable life over ever previously. Blissful birthday to me; this new age will give me pleasure and success until the end of my life, nose, and for eternity.

 

Jumoke Odetola (BINTA OFEGE) (@jumokeodetola)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Master, thank you for saving my life. This new age will give me all the pleasure that life brings to the table.

I am so appreciative to the Ruler for expanding my abundance and wellbeing over time. “Much thanks to you, God, for everything.”