Jumoke Odetola was surprised with cakes and presents at a smaller than usual birthday celebration. Jumoke got another arrangement notwithstanding the various presents she got.

tvguidetime.com

Jumoke reported the uplifting news on her Instagram page, uncovering that she is presently an envoy for NDLEA.

As per her, this is important for her commitment to humankind, and she desires to see a medication free society one day.

“On the event of my birthday, I’m glad to report my new job as WADA (Battle Against Chronic drug use) Envoy for @ndlea nigeria.” This is essential for my commitment to humankind, and I enthusiastically anticipate the excursion toward a medication free society.”

To praise her birthday, the Yoruba entertainer shared staggering photographs on Instagram.

— Femi Adebayo (@realfemiadebayo) October 16, 2022

The capable entertainer uncovered that she was praising her birthday for certain exceptionally unique individuals extravagantly.

She wished herself a blissful birthday and requested that her fans offer something decent about her.

“Kindly offer something good to the birthday young lady. This year, I’m praising my birthday extravagantly for certain extremely extraordinary individuals. Get a brief look before 2 p.m.”