Joycelyn Savage Engaged with R Kelly R. Kelly is locked in to one of his supposed claimed casualties, the lady revealed in a letter upholding for a more merciful sentence for the indicted s*x dealer fellow.

tvguidetime.com

“I am Joycelyn Savage, and I’m Robert Kelly’s life partner,” the 26-year-old revealed to Judge Ann Donnelly on June 13 in the letter, which Page Six detailed. “I’m composing this letter on the side of Robert ahead of his condemning, so I can clarify for the court that I’m not the casualty that the public authority has depicted me to be.” Savage, who was one of Kelly’s two live-in sweethearts, went on and on in the letter about her relationship with the “I Believe I Can Fly” vocalist, 55, saying they share a “extraordinary association” and “profound love.”

“Robert isn’t the beast that the public authority has depicted him to be,” she added. “The Robert I know is exceptionally sweet, delicate, and kind. Toward the day’s end, he has consistently ensured that I’m dealt with, and some other ladies he was with also.”

Her Praise to the Controversial Rapper Joycelyn Savage kept on commending Kelly’s personality, referencing him as the “overall unimaginable individual” who “pursues any open door he can to help those out of luck.” The hopeful vocalist additionally denied the claims made about the shamed R&B star, taking note of that “the things that have been said about him, with me and different ladies being held despite our desire to the contrary is totally false.”

“Robert and I are profoundly enamored and it makes me extremely upset that the public authority has made a story that I’m a casualty,” she likewise finished up. “I’m a developed lady, and can represent myself which is the reason I needed to give this letter to the court.”

Besides, the young lady has been an eager protector of Kelly in spite of a few charges of savage way of behaving and maltreatment against the “Caught in the Closet” popular rapper, large numbers of which were highlighted in the narrative show “Getting through R. Kelly.”

Joycelyn Savage Age, Family, and Early Life Joycelyn Savage age is assessed to be in the scope of 21 to 22 years of age. She is born in Atlanta, Georgia, USA. She is the beautiful girl of Jonjelyn Savage (mother) and Timothy Savage (father).

— E! News (@enews) July 12, 2022

Aside from her, she has a kin sister; Jailyn Savage. Joycelyn Savage Career, What is her calling? Savage is a hopeful vocalist and has been demonstrating for a considerable length of time.

Joycelyn Savage Net Worth, How much does she acquire? As of July 2022; Joycelyn Savage’s total assets figure is inconspicuous. Likewise Read: Brett Rosenau, 15, Teenager Dies in Fire During Police Standoffin in Albuquerque

Which school/school did she go to? What is her major? Her scholarly degree and instructive subtleties are obscure at this point. Joycelyn Savage Boyfriend, What about her relationship? Joycelyn Savage initially met her accomplice; R Kelly in 2019. The pair has not been hitched to one another yet is locked in with each other.

Her web-based entertainment reach Joycelyn Savage is additionally dynamic via web-based entertainment destinations. She has acquired more than 99 K+ fan devotees on her Instagram account; more than 50+ fan adherents on her Twitter account while her Facebook account doesn’t appears to exist.